Intro to Knitting

LEARN TO KNIT

Looking for a New Hobby?

Learn to knit for relaxation, it's sooo relaxing
.
Always wanted to learn ?

In these small classes we will learn with big wool and needles ....get going and you could be creating the scarf of your dreams.
Learn to cast on, knit stitch, purl stitch and cast off.

Needles and Yarn will be provided and you will make two samples to take home for future


Would you like to knit up some quick and chunky homemade gifts?......or how about a new hobby for 2019

Take advantage of discounted rates for booking more than one class for continued support and commencing your new knitting career !

Costs :

Or save by buying in blocks:

1 x 2 hour class £32

3 classes £73.50 (Save £16.50; works out at £24.50 per class/£9.80 per hour). Make 1-3 small items; 2 month expiry.

6 classes £137 (Save £43; works out at £22.83 per class/£9.13 per hour). Make a skirt or other medium projects; 3 month expiry.

10 classes £205 (Save £95; works out at £20.50 per class/£8.20 per hour). Make a dress or a range of smaller items; 5 month expiry.

To book, hit the weekly ' STITCH ' classes in Book a Class .

Class Workshop Calendar

Where Date Time Cost
CARDIFF CENTRAL Saturday 22 June 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Sunday 23 June 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Sunday 30 June 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Saturday 06 July 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Sunday 07 July 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Saturday 13 July 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Sunday 14 July 2.00 pm to 4.00pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Saturday 20 July 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Sunday 21 July 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Saturday 27 July 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Sat 03 August 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Sunday 04 August 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32
CARDIFF CENTRAL Saturday 1)0 August 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm £32