Beginner and Improver classes

Come and learn to Crochet in this beginner class we will learn the basics and get to grips with beginner stitches to set you on your way to a new (addictive) hobby.

So relaxing !

1 x 2 hour class includes hook and yarn and costs £32

Book 3 x 2 hour classes ( choose your own dates) £73.50

Class Workshop Calendar

Where Date Time Cost
Cardiff Central Sat 22 June 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Sunday 23 June 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Sunday 30 June 2,00 to 4,00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Saturday 06 July 2.00 to 4.00 p. £32
Cardiff Central Sunday 07 July 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Saturday 13 July 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Sunday 14 July 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Saturday 20 July 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Sunday 21 July 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Saturday 27 July 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Sunday 28 July 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32
Cardiff Central Saturday 03 August 2.00 to 4.00pm £32
Cardiff Central Sunday 04 August 2.00 to 4.00pm £32
Cardiff Central Saturday 10 August 2.00 to 4.00 pm £32